Get in touch.

We'd love to hear from you. Fill out the form below or call our office during business hours (9am - 5pm CST). 

Phone: 662.842.4615

Mailing address: P.O. Box 1, Tupelo, MS 38802

Physical address: 74 Kings Hwy, Pontotoc, MS 38863

Tupelo Home Office Staff

Carolyn Roye, Teams Coordinator - croye@globaloutreach.org

Andrea Redd, Financial Assistant - aredd@globaloutreach.org

Norma Smith, Financial Processor - nsmith@globaloutreach.org

Marla Nunnelee, Vice President of Finance - mnunnelee@globaloutreach.org

Allie Nokes, Director of Communications - anokes@globaloutreach.org

Lyle Rainey, Vice President of Member Care - lrainey@globaloutreach.org

Rory Tyer, Vice President of Marketing - rtyer@globaloutreach.org

Steadman Harrison, CEO and Mission Director - harrisons@globaloutreach.org

Maria Geno, Project Manager - mgeno@globaloutreach.org